Kampenhout Motors NV

Leuvensesteenweg 61, 1910 Kampenhout

RECEPTIE

Tel: 016/65.00.01 - optie 1

Gianna Dethier
gianna@kampenhoutmotors.be

Patrick Jacobs
patrick@kampenhoutmotors.be

Tony Dethier
tony@kampenhoutmotors.be

 

MAGAZIJN

Tel: 016/65.00.01 - optie 2

David Thomson (magazijn)
david@kampenhoutmotors.be

Rudy Smedts (magazijn)
rudy.smedts.kamp_mot@dealer.renault.be

CARROSSERIE

Tel: 016/65.00.01 - optie 4

Aubin Borsu (carrosserie)
aubin@kampenhoutmotors.be

VERKOOP nieuwe en tweedehands wagens

Financiering, leasing en renting
Tel: 016/65.00.01 - optie 3

Sam Meyhi
sam@kampenhoutmotors.be

Aubin Borsu
aubin@kampenhoutmotors.be

BOEKHOUDING

Tel: 016/65.00.01 - optie 5

Karin De Clercq
karin@kampenhoutmotors.be

 

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/kampenhoutmotors/